Search

Search

Contact

Office

Germany

Seltmann Publishers
Zillestraße 105
10585 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0)30 370 257-90
Fax +49 (0)30 370 257-91
info@seltmannpublishers.com


Shipping Center

Germany

IBS Logistics GmbH & Co. KG
Benzstrasse 21
48619 Heek/Westf.
shop@seltmannpublishers.com

Switzerland

AVA Verlagsauslieferung
Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
m.fydrich@ava.ch


Distribution

Germany

North-East, East
buchart Verlagsvertretungen
Peter+Frank Jastrow / Jan Reuter
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
service@buchart.org

North-West, West
Christiane Krause
c/o Büro Indiebook
Tel +49 (0)89 12 28 47 04
krause@buero-indiebook.de

South
Schempp Verlagsvertretungen
Stefan Schempp
Wilhelmstraße 32
80801 München
stefan.schempp@mnet-mail.de
Distribution

Austria

Schempp Verlagsvertretungen
Stefan Schempp
Wilhelmstraße 32
80801 München
stefan.schempp@mnet-mail.de

Switzerland

Graf Verlagsvertretungen GmbH
Sebastian Graf
Uetlibergstraße 84
CH–8045 Zürich
sgraf@swissonline.ch

Europe

Orca Book Services Limited
Dorset BH17 0HL
United Kingdom
orders@orcabookservices.co.uk

USA + Canada

National Book Network, Inc.
15200 NBN Way
Blue Ridge Summit, PA 17214
customercare@nbnbooks.com




Representation

Europe

Bookport
Joe Portelli
Via Luigi Salma, 7
20094 Corsico (MI), Italy
bookport@bookport.it

UK & Ireland

Star Book Sales
31, Furze Platt Road
Maidenhead SL6 7NE, UK
enquiries@starbooksales.com

USA

ACC Art Books
6 West 18th Street, 4B
New York NY 10011
ussales@accartbooks.com

China

Guangzhou EnjoyOne
Culture Co., Ltd

Lisa Huang
lisa@enjoyone.cn
English

Select language

English

Select language